

Ballot Style 50 (D32)

## OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

| To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●.  Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. |  |   |
|--|--|---|
|  | City of Davenport<br>Mayor<br>(Vote For No More Than One)                              | Davenport Community School District School Board Director (To Fill Vacancy)                                 |
| $\supset$  | Ken Croken   | (Vote For No More Than One)   |
| $\supset$  | Mike Matson  | ○ W Kent Barnds   |
| $\supset$  |  |   |
|  | (Write-in vote, if any)  | (Write-in vote, if any)   |
|  | City of Davenport<br>Alderman At-Large<br>(Vote For No More Than Two)                  | Eastern Iowa Community College Board of Directors District III (Vote For No More Than One)  Allison Ambrose |
| $\supset$  | Jazmin Newton  | O Mich South Stand  |
| $\supset$  | Kyle Gripp   | (Write-in vote, if any)   |
| $\supset$  | La Canna L Dixon   |   |
| $\supset$  |  |   |
| $\overline{}$  | (Write-in vote, if any)  |   |
| _  | (Write-in vote, if any)  |   |
|  | City of Davenport<br>3rd Ward Alderman<br>(Vote For No More Than One)                  |   |
| $\supset$  | Paul T Vasquez   |   |
| $\supset$  | Marion Meginnis  |   |
| _  | Walter Wegitting   |   |
| )  | (Write-in vote, if any)  |   |
|  | Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) |   |
| $\supset$  | Karen Kline-Jerome   |   |
| $\supset$  | Linda Hayes  |   |
| $\supset$  | Daniel Gosa  |   |
| $\supset$  | Andrew Kaufman   |   |
| $\supset$  | Connie King  |   |
| $\supset$  | Kent Paustian  |   |
| $\supset$  |  |   |
| $\supset$  | (Write-in vote, if any)  |   |
| $\overline{}$  | (Write-in vote, if any)  |   |
| <u> </u>   | (Write-in vote, if any)  |   |
| _  | (Write-in vote, if any)  |   |
|  |  |   |